Mary Kay + Discount!

So last month I decided since I love Mary Kay products so much then why not sell them? I signed up to be an independent beauty consultant and havent looked back since! Once in awhile I will be offering discounts and my own personal product reviews for everyone to enjoy.

https://i2.wp.com/content2.marykayintouch.com/content/resources/digitalzonenew/images/EyeBundles.gif

Today I want to emphasize one of my all time favorites and that is the Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color. I have had the hardest time finding an eye shadow that lasts throughout the day. Not only does their mineral eye color last all day and into the night but I have also found that it does not crease! Another issue I have since my eyes get so oily throughout the day. Three of my favorites to pair are crystalline for your lid and right below your eye brow, almond for your crease and sweet plum for the corner of your eyes as well as underneath. These three colors make for a bold statement but perfect for either day or night. I have gotten many compliments and questions on where I buy my makeup when I wear these three colors.

I would love to offer my readers a discount on Mary Kay products so here is 15% off any orders when you mention “blog” in the comments section of your order. When you place your order I will take off the 15% before your card is charged and add tax. Please remember any orders of $50 or over receive free shipping as well!! As always, feel free to ask any questions you may have and contact me through my site: www.marykay.com/azelinske. If you would like the opportunity to earn free products you can contact me regarding hosting an online party too!

And as always I love passing the Mary Kay business onto others looking to make a living selling the products they love at their convenience so feel free to ask how!

I look forward to hearing from you all!

Allison

Leave a Reply

