Back in the Game!

Well it has been quite awhile since I last visited my blog. I am going to try and update this more often! To get everyone caught up on everything that has been happening I am going to post all of my life events up until now!

We will start with me getting married last September…

I met my husband at work and always knew he was going to be the one for me. There was just something about him and I just had to find out more. I decided to ask him out on a date and we went to a local pizza joint after work one night. The date ended terrible. It was awkward and we were both really nervous, I did not think it would end up working out. He decided to give it a second chance and ask me out on a second date. Of course I said yes, in the back of my mind hoping it would be a lot better than the first one otherwise we are doomed. We decided to have a little more fun on this date and went to dinner and then ice skating. It was this date that I knew I would spend the rest of my life with him. We had a riot.

Just about two years later, he proposed to me on that very same ice rink. About 10 months later we got married at a very nice country club with the reception to follow. Here are some pictures of the best day of my life.

Outside the Country Club:

Image

The Room:

Image

The Cake:

Image

The Kiss:

Image

The Groom:

Image

That’s all for now, until next time!! A lot sooner than 2 years from now, I promise!!

1 Comment

  1. I love.it Allison! You both looked so beautiful and Mike and I enjoyed ourselves so much! Love the pictures! :o) and hugs

Leave a Reply

