My Niece & Nephew

I have been thinking a lot lately about my family who had to move to Colorado. I miss them very much. My brother, sister-in-law, niece, nephew and another nephew on the way had to move out there because my brother was transferred for his job. It is for the better for them so that makes me happy but they are always on my mind. My brother Jimmy and I have been really close growing up, but how time flies. He now has a 2-year-old son to die for (Kenny) as well as a really beautiful 1-year-old daughter (Sophie). I love watching them grow up and getting all of the emails hearing what they have learned and how Sophie knows how to say tractor when I remember Kenny just beginning to say it. Jimmy came home in April and decided to surprise us and bring all of them along and it was a wonderful time. I loved seeing everyone and playing with the kids. Ellen sends us pictures that are so cute of them out there. Kenny is now wanting to help his daddy work on his truck and mow the lawn just like Jimmy did when he was a little boy. They are growing so fast. I am a very proud Auntie and wanted to share how adorable they are! Miss you guys!!

Leave a Reply

