Welcome!

Hello! Welcome to my new blog

At first I was using Blogspot but decided I like this layout much more! It seems I can do a lot more with the options WordPress gives and so far I enjoy it!

I am pretty new to blogging so I am just getting the first post going. Feel free to take a look in the A Note About Me tab for a little more information. I cannot wait to get started and have you all read whatever may pop in my mind for that day or if I find something inspiring worth sharing!

Come back soon for future posts and until then feel free to check out my favorite thing to do in my spare time! www.inspiredillumination.etsy.com

3 Comments

  1. Welcome Allison! Blogging is so fun!
    Oh, by the way, take it from me, I have Allison’s candles throughout my house! They are a wonderful aromatic gift for yourself, and especially treasured when giving as a gift! To others! What a delight to burn so long and very clean! Enjoy writing away! I look forward to your posts!

    • Thanks Linda! I look forward to blogging!
      You are so sweet with your comments! I am subscribing to your blog right now!!

  2. Congrats on your new blog!

Leave a Reply

